After pass through a difficult situation of Covid-19. We’ll be back to excited again with a popular racing.

The 2020 Formula 1 season will start in Austria on 5 July and then run of eight races in Europe.
An F1 statement said the championship would begin across three consecutive weekends – two in Austria on 5 and 12 July and a third in Hungary.
There will then be a two-week break before two consecutive races in Britain and events in Spain, Belgium and Italy. All will be run behind closed doors with participants following guidelines to minimise the spread of Covid-19.
The British Grands Prix at Silverstone will be held 2 and 9 August, followed immediately by the Spanish Grand Prix at Barcelona on 16 August.
The Belgian and Italian Grands Prix will complete the European part of the season on their original dates of 30 August and 6 September. However, F1 said it had “an expectation of having a total of 15-18 races before we complete our season in December”.

Check out F1 2020 opening calendar
3-5 July – Austrian Grand Prix (Red Bull Ring)
10-12 July – Steiermark Grand Prix (Red Bull Ring)
17-19 July – Hungarian Grand Prix (Hungaroring)
31 July-2 August – British Grand Prix (Silverstone)
7-9 August – 70th Anniversary Grand Prix (Silverstone)
14-16 August – Spanish Grand Prix
28-30 August – Belgian Grand Prix
4-6 September – Italian Grand Prix

Facebook Comments